Pattberg

Präsent made by C.E. Pattberg. Let us take you to the world of ribbons and bows for every occasion. Discover new trends and the latest product designs. The brand creates and implements package solutions for all industries. These are the strongest points of the German ribbon company.

Ribbons and bows

The success story of the family business started early: in 1893 it was founded as a raffia ribbon factory. Soon came the international breakthrough with decorative ribbons. Nowadays, export accounts for 30% of the annual sales volume.

Pattberg’s know-how makes them one of the most diverse manufacturers, whose PRÄSENT brand gained worldwide fame with decorative ribbons of the highest quality. PRÄSENT ribbons add that special something to everyday life and give each occasion its own unique touch. Whether it’s gifts, crafts or decoration. All their products are made in Germany – something that is close to their heart.

Environmentally aware

The corporate culture is determined by caution, sustainability and attention to people and the environment. The preservation of resources and the optimization of business processes has always been important for CE Pattberg. They are careful with the use of energy sources and raw materials and attach great importance to the prevention and environmentally friendly disposal of waste.

Plastic rolls made from recycled material, biodegradable tapes and raw materials with Oeko-tex® Standard 100 certification are just a few examples of the important aspects of the production process.

Website: click here

View other exhibitors: click here

Pattberg logo

Pattberg

Präsent fabriqué par C.E. Pattberg. Laissez-nous vous emmener dans le monde des rubans et des arcs pour chaque occasion. Découvrez les nouvelles tendances et les dernières conceptions de produits. La marque crée et met en œuvre des solutions globales pour tous les secteurs. Ce sont les points forts de la société allemande de rubans.

Rubans et noeuds

L’histoire de la réussite de l’entreprise familiale a commencé tôt: en 1893, elle a été fondée en tant que fabrique de rubans de raphia. Bientôt vint la percée internationale avec des rubans décoratifs. De nos jours, les exportations représentent 30% du volume des ventes annuelles.

Le savoir-faire de Pattberg en fait l’un des fabricants les plus divers, dont la marque PRÄSENT a acquis une renommée mondiale grâce à ses rubans décoratifs de la plus haute qualité. Les rubans PRÄSENT ajoutent une touche spéciale à la vie quotidienne et confèrent à chaque occasion une touche unique. Que ce soit des cadeaux, de l’artisanat ou de la décoration. Tous leurs produits sont fabriqués en Allemagne, ce qui leur tient à cœur.

Soucieux de l’environnement

La culture d’entreprise est déterminée par la prudence, la durabilité et l’attention portée aux personnes et à l’environnement. La préservation des ressources et l’optimisation des processus d’affaires ont toujours été importantes pour CE Pattberg. Ils font attention à l’utilisation de sources d’énergie et de matières premières et attachent une grande importance à la prévention et à l’élimination respectueuse de l’environnement.

Les rouleaux en plastique fabriqués à partir de matériau recyclé, les rubans biodégradables et les matières premières certifiés Oeko-tex® Standard 100 ne sont que quelques exemples des aspects importants du processus de production.

Site web: cliquez ici

Voir les autres exposants: cliquez ici

Pattberg logo