FOOD

Tasty products to complement your collection

Visit the food corner at the cash registers for wholesalers and suppliers who specialize in different delicacies. Italian and French foods and the best coffee beans and chocolate and cooking utensils.

Increase sales

Fill your gift collection or cooking products with indispensable delicacies from various wholesalers. A bag of funny chocolates from France or a good olive oil from Italy are products that can make a gift complete. Encourage sales in your current collection by experimenting with food products as a supplement. For example, combine that beautiful serving board, trendy basket or new side table with delicious and attractive products from Italy, France or the Netherlands!

And everything that goes with it

In addition to delicacies, delicacies and edible gifts, Van Remoortel offers everything that fits within the category “cooking & table”. Dozens of exhibitors have collections with crockery, pots, pans, cooking aprons, ladles, table linen and other cooking accessories.

EXHIBITORS SELLING FOOD

FOOD

Des produits savoureux pour compléter votre collection

Visitez le coin food aux caisses enregistreuses pour les grossistes et les fournisseurs spécialisés dans différentes spécialités. Fond italien et français et les meilleurs grains de café et chocolat et ustensiles de cuisine.

Augmentez vos ventes pour augmenter vos ventes

Remplissez votre collection de cadeaux ou vos produits de cuisine avec les gourmandises indispensables de divers grossistes. Un sac de drôles de chocolats de France ou une bonne huile d’olive d’Italie sont des produits qui peuvent compléter un cadeau. Encouragez les ventes dans votre collection actuelle en expérimentant des produits alimentaires en complément. Par exemple, combinez ce magnifique plateau de service, ce panier à hanches ou cette nouvelle table d’appoint avec des produits délicieux et attrayants d’Italie, de France ou des Pays-Bas!

Et tout ce qui va avec

En plus des mets raffinés, des mets raffinés et des cadeaux comestibles, Van Remoortel offre tout ce qui convient à la catégorie « cuisine et table ». Des dizaines d’exposants ont des collections de vaisselle, casseroles, poêles, tabliers de cuisine, louches, linge de table et autres accessoires de cuisine.

EXPOSANTS VENDENT FOOD