Weidemann

Wiedemann is a German wholesaler that makes quality candles. A candle is much more than a combination of wax, wick and paint. A candle creates atmosphere and well-being, it generates beautiful memories and deep emotions. She is the little luxury for every day.

Origin

Since the founding of the company in 1861 by Ludwig W. candles have been their passion. Today, about 90 employees produce with great dedication, dedication and above all experience a part of these emotions every day. The name stands for tradition and quality candles “Made in Germany”. Now the fifth generation, Juliane W. is at the head of the company. The story is lived through and led to the future. Tradition not only means preserving history, but also taking responsibility for the future.

Candles

The candles from Weiedemann stand for environmental protection and sustainability. They produce their candles as climate-friendly as possible and pay much attention to the quality and origin of the materials.

The wholesaler uses all the techniques of candle production: traditional or modern, we maintain the tradition of the original waxwork of candle making and decorating. In addition, they produce on a large scale industrial delivery of large orders on time.

Company

Since January 2014 they have been shipping from our new logistics center in Mietraching, only 4 km away from the production site. They have moved to a state-of-the-art high-bay warehouse with 2,800 pallet spaces. This way they have enough space for efficient and faster logistics. Their extensive range with more than 2500 items makes delivery on short notice possible according to the needs of the customer.

Product Range

The range is lively, trend-oriented and updated in the top color. We place great value on quality, service, innovation and zeitgeist. As candle-fullseller we offer candles for every customer under their brand name.

Website: https://www.wiedemann-kerzen.de

Wiedemann Van Remoortel

Weidemann

Wiedemann est un grossiste allemand qui fabrique des bougies qualitatives. Une bougie est beaucoup plus qu’une combinaison de cire, de mèche et de peinture. Une bougie crée une atmosphère et un bien-être, elle génère de beaux souvenirs et des émotions profondes. Elle est le petit luxe pour tous les jours.

Origine

Depuis la création de la société en 1861 par Ludwig W., les bougies sont leur passion. Aujourd’hui, environ 90 employés dotés d’un dévouement sans faille et surtout d’expérience produisent chaque jour une partie de ces émotions. Le nom est synonyme de tradition et de qualité « Made in Germany ». Aujourd’hui à la cinquième génération, Juliane W. est à la tête de l’entreprise. L’histoire est vécue et dirigée vers le futur. La tradition ne consiste pas seulement à préserver l’histoire, mais aussi à assumer la responsabilité de l’avenir.

Des bougies

Les bougies de Weiedemann représentent la protection de l’environnement et la durabilité. Ils produisent des bougies aussi respectueuses du climat que possible et accordent une grande attention à la qualité et à l’origine des matériaux.

Le grossiste utilise toutes les techniques de fabrication de bougies: traditionnelles ou modernes, nous conservons la tradition du travail à la cire original pour la fabrication et la décoration de bougies. En outre, ils produisent à grande échelle une livraison industrielle de grosses commandes dans les délais.

Société

Depuis janvier 2014, ils expédient depuis notre nouveau centre logistique situé à Mietraching, à seulement 4 km du site de production. Ils ont emménagé dans un entrepôt ultra-moderne ultramoderne de 2 800 palettes. De cette manière, ils disposent de suffisamment d’espace pour une logistique efficace et rapide. Leur gamme étendue de plus de 2500 articles permet une livraison à court terme en fonction des besoins du client.

Assortiment

La gamme est vivante, orientée vers les tendances et mise à jour dans la couleur de tête. Nous accordons une grande importance à la qualité, au service, à l’innovation et à l’atmosphère. En tant que revendeur de bougies, nous proposons des bougies à chaque client sous son nom de marque.

Site web: https://www.wiedemann-kerzen.de

Wiedemann Van Remoortel