Tiseco

Tiseco was founded in 1946 by the Degroote family. It grew up from a small company in its own country in West Flanders, Belgium, which was famous for its industrial textile craftsmanship across the entire European continent.

It only produced handkerchiefs and tea towels until one of the grandsons, Philippe Degroote, saw in 1995 a market for household textiles that fitted into a growing modern European lifestyle and decided to start its international expansion.

Product Range

Tiseco has developed its passion for weaving and expanded its range into thousands of other home decor products, from handkerchiefs to pillows and kitchen towels.

This growth has made it necessary to create the main brands of the company, such as Tiseco Home Studio®, ZICZAC® and B-Bob®. These brands are now also on the international markets, including the whole of North America and Japan. The focus of the company is on household textiles so far.

By modernizing designs, exploring new materials and weaving techniques, while maintaining the core of knowledge about textile quality, the brand has been successful in maintaining the strong sense of identity and tradition.

Quality

Spreading roots throughout the world by contributing its quality, craftsmanship and innovative ambitions. Millions of houses provide the best quality and business obligations.

Website: https://www.tiseco.be

Tiseco - Van Remoortel
Tiseco - Van Remoortel

Tiseco

Tiseco a été fondée en 1946 par la famille Degroote. Elle a grandi au sein d’une petite entreprise de son pays, située en Flandre occidentale, en Belgique, célèbre pour son savoir-faire en matière de textile industriel sur tout le continent européen.

Elle ne produisait que des mouchoirs et des torchons jusqu’à ce que l’un de ses petits-fils, Philippe Degroote, ait vu en 1995 un marché des textiles ménagers s’inscrivant dans un style de vie européen en pleine croissance et a décidé de commencer son expansion internationale.

Assortiment

Tiseco a développé sa passion pour le tissage et a élargi sa gamme à des milliers d’autres produits de décoration intérieure, des mouchoirs aux oreillers et aux essuie-tout.

Cette croissance a rendu nécessaire la création des principales marques de la société, telles que Tiseco Home Studio®, ZICZAC® et B-Bob®. Ces marques sont désormais également présentes sur les marchés internationaux, notamment en Amérique du Nord et au Japon. Jusqu’ici, l’entreprise s’est concentrée sur les textiles ménagers.

En modernisant ses conceptions, en explorant de nouveaux matériaux et techniques de tissage, tout en maintenant les connaissances fondamentales en matière de qualité du textile, la marque a réussi à conserver un sens aigu de l’identité et des traditions.

Qualité

Répandre des racines à travers le monde en apportant qualité, savoir-faire et ambitions innovantes. Des millions de maisons offrent la meilleure qualité et des obligations commerciales.
Site web : https://www.tiseco.be

Voir également les autres exposants, cliquez ici.

Tiseco - Van Remoortel
Tiseco - Van Remoortel