Prananatha

Prananatha is a teak furniture specialist for indoors and outdoors. The brand creates an atmosphere in the house and garden while preserving nature.

Indoor

The interior furniture consists of a wide range of living room, bathroom and bedroom. The collections range from modern to national. And this with different finishes. The careful selection of the high quality and color of the teak guarantees a magnificent final product that will decorate your home for years. Almost all furniture is available in different versions.

Turn your living space into a pleasant living space with elegant furniture. The living room offer includes showcases, chests of drawers, cupboards, chairs, tables, desks and lounges. There is a choice of different materials and styles, each piece being timeless and qualitative. The teak wood furniture is of high quality and will decorate your home with a minimum of maintenance.

Outdoor

The wholesaler offers a wide range of garden furniture in different materials and finishes. You want outdoor furniture with a look that suits you. Their collections range from classic and rural to elegant and modern. The wholesaler guarantees luxurious garden furniture with a sense of detail and a beautiful design. The range includes garden tables, lawn chairs, outdoor kitchens, lounge sets and many other garden accessories. And all this in excellent value for money, thanks to the direct import.

See also our other exhibitors: click here

Website: https://prananatha.be

Prananatha

Prananatha est un spécialiste de l’ameublement du teck pour l’intérieur et l’extérieur. La marque crée une atmosphère dans la maison et le jardin tout en préservant la nature.

Intérieur

Le mobilier intérieur consiste en une large gamme de salon, salle de bain et chambre à coucher. Les collections vont du moderne au national. Et ceci avec différentes finitions. La sélection minutieuse de la haute qualité et de la couleur du teck garantit un produit final magnifique qui décorera votre intérieur pendant des années. Presque tous les meubles sont disponibles en différentes versions.

Transformez votre espace de vie en un espace de vie agréable avec un mobilier élégant. L’offre pour le salon comprend des vitrines, des commodes, des placards, des chaises, des tables, des bureaux et des salons. Il existe un choix de matériaux et de styles différents, chaque pièce étant intemporelle et qualitative. Les meubles en bois de teck sont de haute qualité et décoreront votre intérieur avec un minimum d’entretien.

Extérieur

Le grossiste propose une large gamme de meubles de jardin dans différents matériaux et finitions. Vous voulez du mobilier d’extérieur avec un look qui vous convient. Leurs collections vont du classique et rural au élégant et moderne. Le grossiste garantit des meubles de jardin luxueux avec un sens du détail et un beau design. La gamme comprend des tables de jardin, des chaises de jardin, des cuisines extérieures, des ensembles de salon et de nombreux autres accessoires de jardin. Et tout cela dans un excellent rapport qualité-prix, grâce à l’importation directe.

Voir aussi nos autres exposants: cliquez ici

Site web: https://prananatha.be