Nielsen

Nielsen has been represented on the German market for more than 25 years and still produces ready-made frames in Germany. This global business has grown a lot since its inception. This was because it introduced a customized service that enabled retail customers to offer a wide range to their customers. This helped to increase public interest in frames and framing.

Aluminum

Now, 30 years ago, the wholesaler successfully specializes in the aluminum market sector and is the global market leader.

With the purchase of an aluminum press in 1984 the production of the rods began and in this way the industrial production of aluminum photo frames in Rheda began. Today the Nielsen brand is synonymous with aluminum photo frames.

In the eighties, the American parent company introduced the production of mats and matboard. This made the product unique. Nowadays, products range from real gold frames, a wide variety of wooden, ready-made frames to special glass for framing photographs. More than 2,000 types of wooden and aluminum profiles. But also mats and an extensive collection of additional hardware complete the picture.

Quality

All materials are aluminum and wood, and the quality in strength and finish is determined by how they are processed. Only the best quality is used at Nielsen. The entire team guarantees the highest quality standards with years of experience and dedication. Discover the creative world of ready-made frames. With its extensive range of sizes, colors, shapes and surfaces that offer numerous framing possibilities.

Quality down to the smallest detail. The foam board is the best, and instead of cheap fibreboard only high quality MDF is used. Instead of fasteners, the brand uses riveted torsion springs, loose clips that are lost sooner or later are a thing of the past. Now it’s a short turn and it’s done!

Lifestyle

Classic or modern, graceful or simple Nielsen has the right frame for the job. The company works closely with artists and interior designers. This way they ensure that it is on the cutting edge of design. This includes the ready-made assortment, rich in shapes, profiles, thickness and colors. Currently there are 14 series in total 600 sizes and colors in ready-made wood and in aluminum there is the larger selection of 10 series in a total of 900 sizes and colors, all for immediate delivery. Naturally, the company offers a range of mats for frames and images in 800 styles and colors. The ready-made frames offer consumers a sophisticated choice and quality that would otherwise be available in customized frames.

Website: www.nielsen-design.de

Nielsen - Van Remoortel
Nielsen - Van Remoortel

Nielsen

Nielsen est présente sur le marché allemand depuis plus de 25 ans et produit toujours des cadres prêts à l’emploi en Allemagne. Ce commerce mondial a beaucoup progressé depuis sa création. En effet, elle a mis en place un service personnalisé permettant aux clients de vente au détail d’offrir une large gamme à leurs clients. Cela a contribué à accroître l’intérêt du public pour les cadres et l’encadrement.

Aluminium

Il y a 30 ans, le grossiste s’est spécialisé avec succès dans le secteur de l’aluminium et est le leader mondial.

En 1984, lors de l’achat d’une presse en aluminium, la fabrication des baguettes a commencé, de même que la production industrielle de cadres pour photos en aluminium à Rheda. Aujourd’hui, la marque Nielsen est synonyme de cadres photo en aluminium.

Dans les années quatre-vingt, la société mère américaine a introduit la production de tapis et de tapis. Cela a rendu le produit unique. De nos jours, les produits vont des cadres en or véritable, à une grande variété de cadres en bois préfabriqués, à du verre spécial pour encadrer les photographies. Plus de 2000 types de profilés en bois et en aluminium. Mais aussi des tapis et une vaste collection de matériel supplémentaire complètent le tableau.

Qualité

Tous les matériaux sont l’aluminium et le bois, et la qualité de leur résistance et de leur finition est déterminée par la façon dont ils sont traités. Seule la meilleure qualité est utilisée chez Nielsen. Toute l’équipe garantit les plus hauts standards de qualité avec des années d’expérience et de dévouement. Découvrez le monde créatif des montures toutes faites. Avec sa vaste gamme de tailles, couleurs, formes et surfaces offrant de nombreuses possibilités d’encadrement.
La qualité dans les moindres détails. Le panneau de mousse est le meilleur, et au lieu de panneaux de fibres bon marché, seul un MDF de haute qualité est utilisé. Au lieu d’attaches, la marque utilise des ressorts de torsion rivés, des agrafes desserrées qui sont perdues tôt ou tard appartiennent au passé. Maintenant c’est un tour court et c’est fait!

Lifestyle

Classique ou moderne, gracieux ou simple, Nielsen a le cadre idéal pour ce travail. La société travaille en étroite collaboration avec des artistes et des designers d’intérieur. De cette façon, ils s’assurent qu’il est à la pointe du design. Cela comprend l’assortiment prêt à l’emploi, riche en formes, profils, épaisseurs et couleurs. Il existe actuellement 14 séries au total de 600 tailles et couleurs en bois prêt à l’emploi et en aluminium. Il existe un plus grand choix de 10 séries dans un total de 900 tailles et couleurs, le tout pour une livraison immédiate. Naturellement, la société propose une gamme de tapis pour cadres et images dans 800 styles et couleurs. Les cadres prêts à l’emploi offrent aux consommateurs un choix sophistiqué et une qualité qui serait autrement disponible dans des cadres personnalisés.
Site web : www.nielsen-design.de

Voir également les autres exposants, cliquez ici.

Nielsen - Van Remoortel
Nielsen - Van Remoortel