LindenFood

LindenFood originated from love and passion for food. They prepare their products with care for what people can digest and consume. They are against the production processes of large companies.

“Nutrition must simply be fed again” that’s how it sounds! It is their mission to make good and honest food available to everyone. Because life is to be enjoyed, they add an extensive range of delicacies to their range.

Worldly food

The wholesaler gets the best food from all corners of the world. And they make it available to you. Because the company imports everything itself, it can offer you the right prices, margins and quality.

Product Range

An important part of the LindenFood range is coffee. Mokaflor is a family burner row in Florance, Italy. A distillery where everything happens manually and they import the beans themselves. The roasting industry fully controls the process and tastes and controls everything. That possession of coffee can be tasted with every bag. The most unique coffees to the most special blends, they have everything. This coffee makes every bag of coffee a true taste sensation.

In addition to coffee, the brand also offers other delicious products. Wines, champagne, prosecco and chocolate belongs to their assortment but can not be found at Van Remoortel. On the other hand, there is a wide range of herbs, which is also an important product of the brand.

Herbs are the basis of every dish, a good herbal mix or a range of spices are not lacking in any kitchen, amateur or professional. That is why LindenFood sells the herbs of Regional. A special company that makes the tastiest mixes of fresh herbs. They select the herbs themselves that they have available with much love and passion to the company and therefore also to you.

In addition to the delicious herbs, they also have complete sets and beautiful gift packaging. There is something for everyone! The quality, the love, the passion and the unparalleled taste sensations can be found in every jar.

Website: https://lindenfoodgroep.com/

Linden Food - Van Remoortel
Linden Food - Van Remoortel

Linden Food

LindenFood est née de l’amour et de la passion pour la nourriture. Ils préparent leurs produits avec soin pour ce que les gens peuvent digérer et consommer. Ils vont à l’encontre des processus de production des grandes entreprises.

 « Il faut simplement nourrir à nouveau la nutrition », voilà comment ça sonne! C’est leur mission de rendre la nourriture bonne et honnête disponible à tout le monde. Parce que la vie doit être appréciée, ils ajoutent une vaste gamme de délices à leur gamme.

Nourriture mondaine

Le grossiste obtient la meilleure nourriture des quatre coins du monde. Et ils le mettent à votre disposition. Parce que la société importe tout elle-même, elle peut vous offrir les bons prix, marges et qualité.

Assortiment

Le café est un élément important de la gamme Linden Food. Mokaflor est une ligne familiale de brûleurs à Florance, en Italie. Une distillerie où tout se passe manuellement et où ils importent les haricots eux-mêmes. L’industrie de la torréfaction contrôle entièrement le processus, goûte et contrôle tout. Cette possession de café peut être goûtée avec chaque sac. Les cafés les plus uniques aux mélanges les plus spéciaux, ils ont tout. Ce café fait de chaque sachet de café une véritable sensation gustative.

En plus du café, la marque propose également d’autres produits délicieux. Vins, champagne, prosecco et chocolat font partie de leur assortiment mais ne se retrouvent pas chez Van Remoortel. D’autre part, il existe une large gamme d’herbes, qui est également un produit important de la marque.

Les herbes sont la base de chaque plat, un bon mélange d’herbes ou une gamme d’épices ne manquent pas dans les cuisines, qu’elles soient amateurs ou professionnelles. C’est pourquoi ils ont des herbes régionales dans notre gamme. Une entreprise spéciale qui fait les mélanges les plus savoureux d’herbes fraîches. Ils sélectionnent eux-mêmes les herbes dont ils disposent avec beaucoup d’amour et de passion pour l’entreprise et donc aussi pour vous.

En plus des herbes délicieuses, ils ont aussi des ensembles complets et de beaux emballages cadeaux. Il y en a pour tous les goûts! La qualité, l’amour, la passion et les sensations gustatives inégalées se retrouvent dans chaque pot.

Site Web: https://lindenfoodgroep.com/

Linden Food - Van Remoortel
Linden Food - Van Remoortel