Kbass – Wauw

The Dutch brand Wauw brings a wide range of high-quality bags, necklaces and earrings. Quality is not just an expression for them. It is everything. That is why the brand has so much passion. And that is why they apply it everywhere. In the production process, in the materials, in the relationship with their customers. In everything.

Their bags come in three types: suede, leather and Moroccan style. They offer shoulder bags, but also small bags for a night out. Something for everyone. If you prefer a bag with specific details, choose the Moroccan style.

Jewelry

Wauw Bijoux is also known for her jewelry, of course. Buffalo hearing earrings, necklaces, pendants and bracelets. You can find it all. Visit the stand to get inspired!

With passion and accuracy Wauw Bijoux designs, qualitative and stylish designs in line with the fashion trends of that moment. The leather becomes more beautiful and personal during use.

Buffalo

The buffalo horn that they use for their jewelry comes from animals that have died of natural death. There is therefore no hunting on these animals especially for their horn. Each piece of buffalo horn is unique, is light in weight and therefore comfortable to wear.

Website: www.wauwbijoux.nl

Logo Wauw Kbas
Wauw Kbas Van Remoortel

Kbass – Wauw

La marque néerlandaise Wauw propose une large gamme de sacs, colliers et boucles d’oreilles de grande qualité. La qualité n’est pas simplement une expression pour eux. C’est tout. C’est pourquoi la marque a tant de passion. Et c’est pourquoi ils l’appliquent partout. Dans le processus de production, dans les matériaux, dans la relation avec leurs clients. Dans tout.

Leurs sacs sont de trois types: daim, cuir et style marocain. Ils offrent des sacs à bandoulière, mais aussi des petits sacs pour une soirée. Quelque chose pour tout le monde. Si vous préférez un sac avec des détails spécifiques, choisissez le style marocain.

Bijoux

Wauw Bijoux est aussi connue pour ses bijoux. Boucles d’oreilles, colliers, pendentifs et bracelets pour l’ouïe Buffalo. Vous pouvez trouver tout cela. Visitez le stand pour vous inspirer!

Avec passion et précision, Wauw Bijoux conçoit des designs qualitatifs et élégants en phase avec les tendances de la mode de ce moment. Le cuir devient plus beau et personnel lors de l’utilisation.

Buffalo

La corne de buffle qu’ils utilisent pour leurs bijoux provient d’animaux morts de mort naturelle. Donc, il n’y a pas de chasse sur ces animaux surtout pour leur corne. Chaque morceau de corne de buffle est unique, léger et donc agréable à porter.

Site web : www.wauwbijoux.nl

Logo Wauw Kbas
Wauw Kbas Van Remoortel