Intercosmo

For more than 30 years, Intercosmo has been supplying high-quality European hairdressing products to barber shops. Thanks to years of experience and our impeccable reputation, you should not doubt that you have arrived at a reliable supplier.

The brand not only supplies high-quality products for hair care, but also materials for the design of your hair salon. In addition, it also offers small hairdressing equipment such as hairdryers, hairbrushes and so on. So there is only one address for everything you need!

Nashi hair products

The exclusive NASHI hair care line is made on the basis of argan oil. It combines countless practical benefits that are beneficial to you and your customer! They will pleasantly surprise you. In addition to an ultimate shine and optimal hair care, the compact line is also a real asset. You only need 5 Nashi Argan products to ensure triple shine and a satisfactory hair care.

The Nashi hair products therefore guarantee beautiful and healthy hair. That the Nashi products will deliver on that promise will be determined by you during the treatment. You will see up to 3 times a clear cosmetic effect and a striking shine: during the care, during the disentanglement and during the brushing.

Ecological

In addition, the line is ecologically top-notch. The bottle is made of 100% recycled material. The box, displays, brochures and other components (where possible) are made from recycled material. The raw materials are a selection of biodegradable products and are not petroleum-based. Moreover, the products are made from 100% energy from natural sources such as wind, sun and water.

Website: http://www.intercosmo.be/

Intercosmo Van Remoortel
Intercosmo bij Van Remoortel

Intercosmo

Depuis plus de 30 ans, Intercosmo fournit des produits de coiffure européens de haute qualité aux salons de coiffure. Grâce à des années d’expérience et à notre réputation irréprochable, vous ne devez pas douter que vous êtes parvenu à un fournisseur fiable.

La marque fournit non seulement des produits de qualité pour le soin des cheveux, mais également des matériaux pour la conception de votre salon. En outre, il propose également de petits équipements de coiffure tels que sèche-cheveux, brosses à cheveux, etc. Il n’y a donc qu’une seule adresse pour tout ce dont vous avez besoin!

Produits capillaires Nashi

La ligne exclusive de soin des cheveux NASHI est faite à base d’huile d’argan. Il combine d’innombrables avantages pratiques bénéfiques pour vous et votre client! Ils vont agréablement vous surprendre. Outre une brillance ultime et un soin optimal des cheveux, la ligne compacte est également un véritable atout. Vous n’avez besoin que de 5 produits Nashi Argan pour assurer une triple brillance et un soin capillaire satisfaisant.

Les produits capillaires Nashi garantissent donc des cheveux beaux et en santé. Le fait que les produits Nashi respectent cette promesse sera déterminé par vous au cours du traitement. Vous verrez jusqu’à 3 fois un effet cosmétique net et une brillance frappante: lors des soins, du démêlage et du brossage.

Écologique

En outre, la ligne est écologique haut de gamme. La bouteille est faite à 100% de matériau recyclé. La boîte, les présentoirs, les brochures et les autres composants (si possible) sont fabriqués à partir de matériau recyclé. Les matières premières sont une sélection de produits biodégradables et ne sont pas à base de pétrole. De plus, les produits sont fabriqués à 100% à partir de sources naturelles telles que le vent, le soleil et l’eau.

Site web : http://www.intercosmo.be/

Intercosmo Van Remoortel