Evenaar

Evenaar Groothandel BV is a company that specializes in home decorations, textile accessories, rugs and furniture from India.

Origin

Over the years they have developed a stubborn, exclusive and trendsetting style and are therefore an appealing name in the world of living. The individual style is not only characterized by the colors and designs, but also the personal and honest way of doing business. Not only with their customers, but also with the suppliers from India, whose quality as well as an ethically responsible way of working.

Product Range

Every season a new collection is launched that fits perfectly with the style that you are used to from Equator. The brand sells many home accessories, ranging from gals work and baskets to wall decoration and cushions. Lighting, textiles and small furniture also belong to their collections.

Trendy

Evenaar is always busy following the latest living and lifestyle trends. They use these trends as a guideline but will always print their own (way) stamp on the collection, this translates into many colors, striking designs and products that are slightly different.

Color makes people happy and they are happy to help with their colorful collection.

Website: https://www.evenaar.org/

Evenaar - Van Remoortel
Evenaar Groothandel bij Van Remoortel

Evenaar

Evenaar Groothandel BV est une société spécialisée dans la décoration intérieure, les accessoires en textile, les tapis et les meubles indiens.

Origine

Au fil des ans, ils ont développé un style obstiné, exclusif et à la pointe de la mode et constituent donc un nom attrayant dans le monde de la vie. Le style individuel se caractérise non seulement par les couleurs et les dessins, mais aussi par la manière personnelle et honnête de faire des affaires. Non seulement avec leurs clients, mais aussi avec les fournisseurs indiens, dont la qualité et un mode de travail éthiquement responsable.

Assortiment

Chaque saison, une nouvelle collection est lancée qui correspond parfaitement au style auquel vous êtes habitué chez Equator. La marque vend de nombreux accessoires pour la maison, allant du travail et des paniers à la décoration murale en passant par les coussins. Les luminaires, les textiles et les petits meubles font également partie de leurs collections.

Trendy

Evenaar est toujours occupée à suivre les dernières tendances en matière de vie et de style de vie. Ils se basent sur ces tendances mais imprimeront toujours leur propre cachet (façon) sur la collection, ce qui se traduira par de nombreuses couleurs, des motifs remarquables et des produits légèrement différents.

La couleur rend les gens heureux et ils sont heureux d’aider avec leur collection colorée.

Site web : https://www.evenaar.org/

Voir également les autres exposants, cliquez ici.

Evenaar - Van Remoortel
Evenaar Groothandel bij Van Remoortel