Chartage Belgian Design

Chartage Belgian Design has been active for 25 years as a registered brand in the highest segment of fantasy jewelery. They compose their own jewels each year, which are then presented per season, winter and summer, each time through three subcollections. They are one of the few remaining Belgian brands that do this. These contemporary and unique collections with a Belgian touch have therefore been appreciated for many years by our professional customers worldwide.

Fashion accessories

The brand also publishes an extensive collection of scarves and handbags twice a year. The latter are always produced in Europe. This enables them, as a Belgian wholesale SME, to contribute to safeguarding European employment and significantly reducing our ecological footprint.

Wholesale

Because Chartage only addresses the professional market, the photos of the jewelery collections on the public website are limited to a minimum per component. As a result, potential professional customers can already form an idea for which Chartage stands. Both in terms of collections, originality and quality.

On our webshop you will find the complete overview with prices of our jewelry collections Chartage Belgian Design. This is only accessible to our professional and registered customers.

Additional outlets

The wholesaler has opened a second sales point in collaboration with Van Remoortel. As a result, they constantly strive to improve the service to their professional audience. They are also present with an exhibition space in the Fashion and Fashion accessories section.

Website: www.chartage.eu/

Chartage Belgian Design

Chartage Belgian Design est actif depuis 25 ans en tant que marque enregistrée dans le segment le plus élevé des bijoux fantaisie. Chaque année, ils compilent leurs propres bijoux, qui sont ensuite présentés par saison, hiver et été, à travers trois sous-collections. Ils sont l’une des rares marques belges restantes à le faire. Ces collections contemporaines et uniques avec une touche belge sont donc appréciées depuis de nombreuses années par nos clients professionnels dans le monde entier.

Accessoires de mode

La marque publie également une vaste collection de foulards et de sacs à main deux fois par an. Ces derniers sont toujours produits en Europe. Cela nous permet, en tant que PME de commerce de gros belge, de jouer notre rôle pour préserver l’emploi en Europe et réduire considérablement notre empreinte écologique.

Grossiste

Etant donné que Chartage s’adresse uniquement au marché professionnel, les photos de nos collections de bijoux publiées sur le site Web public sont limitées à un minimum par composant. Ainsi, les clients professionnels potentiels peuvent déjà se faire une idée de ce qu’est Chartage. Tant en termes de collections, d’originalité et de qualité.

Sur notre boutique en ligne, vous trouverez la liste complète avec les prix de nos collections de bijoux Chartage Belgian Design. Ceci est uniquement accessible à nos clients professionnels et enregistrés.

Points de vente supplémentaires

Le grossiste a ouvert un deuxième point de vente en collaboration avec Van Remoortel. En conséquence, ils s’efforcent constamment d’améliorer le service offert à leur public professionnel. Ils sont également présents avec un espace d’exposition dans la section Mode et accessoires de mode.

Site web: www.chartage.eu/