Braun Company

Braun Company was founded in 1992 as an innovative marketing and sales company for high-quality paper products. The company is based in Germany.

Design

The main task of the internal design studio is to develop new designs and motifs that reflect the latest trends. In order to ensure that customers can present the products in the best possible way, the company offers innovative presentations to present the collections. Another part of their expertise is the development of tailor-made product ranges. The international clientele relies on their expertise and relies on the competence and experience in producing a certain product from start to finish.

The mission of the company is to provide comprehensive service, timely delivery and products of the highest quality, design and materials. Braun Company has grown to a staff of 120 people and comprises three buildings with both an extensive warehouse and our own printing presses. The printing companies have been producing paper napkins on location since 2002. The entire range is constantly updated and expanded to meet the marketing requirements. The internal design department is intensively involved in converting the latest trends and colors into contemporary designs.

Assortment

The wholesaler specializes in producing high-quality printed paper napkins. Gift packaging and paper bags also belong to their assortment. You will also find gift boxes in their stand to offer in your store.

Website: http://www.braun-company.de/en/

Braun Company - Van Remoortel
Braun Company - Van Remoortel

Braun Company

Braun Company a été fondée en 1992 en tant que société de marketing et de vente innovante pour des produits en papier de haute qualité. La société est basée en Allemagne.

Conception

La tâche principale du studio de design interne est de développer de nouveaux designs et motifs qui reflètent les dernières tendances. Afin de s’assurer que les clients puissent présenter les produits de la meilleure façon possible, la société propose des présentations innovantes pour présenter les collections. Une autre partie de leur expertise concerne le développement de gammes de produits sur mesure. La clientèle internationale s’appuie sur leur expertise et s’appuie sur la compétence et l’expérience pour fabriquer un certain produit du début à la fin.

La mission de la société est de fournir un service complet, une livraison rapide et des produits de la plus haute qualité, design et matériaux. La société Braun compte aujourd’hui 120 employés et comprend trois bâtiments dotés d’un vaste entrepôt et de nos propres presses à imprimer. Les imprimeries produisent des serviettes en papier sur place depuis 2002. Toute la gamme est constamment mise à jour et étendue pour répondre aux exigences du marketing. Le service de design interne participe activement à la conversion des dernières tendances et couleurs en designs contemporains.

Assortiment

Le grossiste est spécialisé dans la production de serviettes en papier de grande qualité. Les emballages cadeaux et les sacs en papier font également partie de leur assortiment. Vous trouverez également des coffrets cadeaux sur leur stand à offrir dans votre magasin.

Site web : http://www.braun-company.de/en/

Voir également les autres exposants, cliquez ici.

Braun Company - Van Remoortel
Braun Company - Van Remoortel