Berchique

Berchique already has 15 years of experience. They are seen as one of the most specialized and passionate wholesalers in home accessories and ethnic arts and crafts decoration. It is an exclusive wholesale concept that offers reliable transactions and the best services and prices on the market.

Handmade

All products are handmade, which is why small variations in size and shape can occur. These unique characteristics of the products are proof of traditional craftsmanship.

Berchique collaborates with various talented and passionate professionals. Artists, photographers and designers from all over the world contribute to their collections. They ensure that the unique properties of the products are brought to the attention.

Collection

They offer decoration in different styles. From ethnic chic to vintage and from natural to unique. The wholesaler also has kitchen items around you so that you can dine in style. Cushions, chairs, wall decorations, poufs and baskets also belong to their assortment. Be sure to visit the stand and be amazed by the craftsmanship!

Website: http://berchique.com/en

Berchique Van Remoortel
Berchique Van Remoortel

Berchique

Berchique a déjà 15 ans d’expérience. Ils sont considérés comme l’un des grossistes les plus spécialisés et les plus passionnés d’accessoires de maison et de décoration d’arts et métiers ethniques. Il s’agit d’un concept de vente en gros exclusif proposant des transactions fiables, ainsi que les meilleurs services et prix du marché.

Fabriqué a main

Tous les produits sont fabriqués à la main, ce qui explique les petites variations de taille et de forme. Ces caractéristiques uniques des produits sont la preuve d’un savoir-faire traditionnel.

Berchique collabore avec divers professionnels talentueux et passionnés. Artistes, photographes et designers du monde entier contribuent à leurs collections. Ils garantissent que les propriétés uniques des produits sont portées à l’attention.

Collection

Ils offrent une décoration dans différents styles. Du chic ethnique au vintage et du naturel à unique. Le grossiste a également des articles de cuisine autour de vous pour que vous puissiez dîner avec style. Les coussins, les chaises, les décorations murales, les poufs et les paniers font également partie de leur assortiment. Assurez-vous de visiter le stand et laissez-vous surprendre par le savoir-faire!

Website: http://berchique.com/en

Berchique Van Remoortel
Berchique Van Remoortel